Deleting a Revision
This article covers how to remove a lease revision
Once a revision is saved, the My Leases list shows two (or more) versions of the same lease with the version number noted under the Revision# column.
Revision 1 is the original lease and revision 2 (or 3, etc.) for the same lease is shown as separate lines on the My Leases list.

BEFORE CONTINUING
If the revision needs to be re-added later, it may be helpful to select the lease revision from the list and click Export XLS for the All Lease Data option under the Reports section before moving forward with deleting it.

Hover over the ⋮ (more) option to the left of the lease name with the version number you want to remove and select Delete.

Click Delete to confirm.

Deleted revisions cannot be restored, but they can viewed by selecting the Lease Status filter above the list and selecting the Deleted option.
Once the revision is deleted, the data in the original lease terms is unlocked, allowing you to make changes to the original lease terms or add a new revision.