When to Disable a Client Account
There are two scenarios for disabling a client account
- If your firm is no longer working with a client, set the account status to Disabled. For step-by-step instructions, click here.
- Your firm will still incur charges if the account remains in Enabled status. The Client Anniversary Month provides information about when client leases are coming due.